The Barrington Park Homeowners Association operates through the volunteer efforts of the community. Indeed, as with any HOA, Barrington Park would not exist without the stalwart dedication and hours of service put in by its residents and members. The Barrington Park Board of Directors is made up of nine members. Each board member is elected by the members of the association and serves a three-year rotating shift.  Offices within the board are voted upon each year by the current board members.

Board of Directors…

Name Position term ends Dec… phone email
David Maxwell President 2019 385-202-0360
Charles Huggard Vice-President 2018 801-599-6982
Donna Hagblom Treasurer 2017 801-712-3816
Greg Fraser 2019 801-916-8820
Bridget Julian 2018 801-263-3628
Pat Platts 2018 801-831-2345
Sam Holman 2019 801-842-2225
Dirk Heinz 2017 801-541-0195
Steve Olsson 2017 801-269-1024



In addition to the board, Barrington Park also operates by a series of committees. Each committee specializes in a certain area of interest around Barrington Park and is made up of various association members serving various term lengths. Service on any and all committees is always welcome, and anyone wishing to do so need to simply contact the office or the appropriate committee chairperson.


Committee Chairman phone email
Appeals Elden Bodily 801-263-3628 contact office
Architectural Charles Huggard 801-262-9174
Budget/Finance Donna Hagblom 801-266-4377 contact office
Compliance Deloris Lenhart 801-265-0580
Grounds Randy Pollock 801-261-4269 contact office
Welcoming Marilyn Long 801-270-8182 contact office
Nominating Laura Geisler 801-263-3628 contact office